ONDC’s New Program of Achievement

Ottawa National Diving Club’s Learn-to-Dive program is recommended for any child who would like to learn the proper techniques and the basics of diving.

Our program involves a precise path to teach diving for all levels of talent and allows each child to progress at their own speed in a safe environment. We will assess each child and communicate the results.

Bruce’s Building Blocks shows the skills necessary to progress to obtain each medal standing. Click here for a sample report card.

Our bilingual coaching staff is certified by the NCPP and are continually upgrading.

We recommend that every child complete at least one session of Learn-to-Dive before pursuing the sport further.

 

ONDC offers Learn to Dive programs for all ages.

Prerequisite: the ability to swim unassisted from the board to the side of the pool.
 Girls: 1 piece bathing suit preferred – hair tied up – no goggles.
 Boys: well fitted bathing suit – not too long on the leg.

 

REGISTER NOW

 

SPRING SESSION SCHEDULE + PRICING

2 LOCATIONS TO CHOOSE FROM:

Bob MacQuarrie

(12 weeks) – Sat March 21, 2020 – Sat June 6, 2020


Price = $265.00

Nepean Sportsplex

(12 weeks) – Wed March 25. 2020 – Wed June 10, 2020

 

Friday/ Saturday Special (8 lessons)

AVAILABLE DATES FOR FRIDAY/SATURDAY SPECIAL

Fri March 20, 2020
Sat March 21, 2020 

Fri April 3, 2020
Sat April 4, 2020 

Fri April 10, 2020
Sat April 11, 2020 

Fri April 24, 2020
Sat April 25, 2020

 

 

Price = $225.00

 

 

Price = $160.00

($20.00 a lesson)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Click here to view the current Winter 2019 Schedule